Our Team

Executive Staff

Dr. Michael Gossett

Lead Pastor

Hixon Frank

Executive Pastor

John Roach

Missions Pastor

Todd Haymans

Discipleship Pastor

Jarod Espy

Worship Pastor

Eddy Espinosa

Business and Operations Administrator

Leadership Staff

Walter Ballou

‪Minister to Men & Singles

Jacob Browning

Campus Pastor | Flint

Kyle Cox

Minister of Recreation

Kurt Fehlis

Student Pastor

Jason Humphrey

‪Associate Missions Pastor

Dustin Lee

Kids Pastor

Fernando Mangieri

Campus Pastor | Español

Debbie Stuart

Women’s Minister

Todd Stuart

Stewardship Director

Tibby Wright

Minister of Broadcast Media

Coordinating Staff

Colton Berryhill

Middle School Minister

Tony Black

IT Director

Kevin Burdette

Minister to Senior Adults & Pastoral Care

Marla Carlile

EEC Director

Mark Clifton

Campus Associate Pastor | Flint

Amanda DeMoss

Assistant Stewardship Director

Mike Foudy

Lighting Director

Meghan Goad

Girls Minister (students)

Casey Hawkins

Director of Video Engineering & Live Production

Lolys Hernandez

Facilities Director

Mark Leonard

Audio Director

Michael Montoya

Campus Student Minister | Flint

Wynn Morris

Minister to Young Adults

Courtney Newsom

Guest Services Director

Ignacio Orellana

Worship Leader | Espanol

Greg Parker

Maintenance Director

Kori Roquemore

Campus Kids Minister | Flint

Vance Sadler

Elementary Director

Nick Settlemyre

Front of House Audio Engineer

LeeAnn Stewart

Director of Culinary Services

Specialty Staff

Drew Callaway

IT Systems Administrator

Thom Clark

Associate Minister of Recreation: Impact Sports

Jaime Cornelius

Interim Director | GraceWorks

Billy Bob Dempsey

Minister of Instrumental Music

Taylor Gibson

Women's Ministry Associate

Drew Glover

Director of Outdoor Sports

Kristy Johnson

Human Resources Coordinator

Agapita Molina

Banquet Manager

Rachel McClanahan

Recreation Coordinator

Connor Newsom

Creative Arts Associate

Stacie Nipp

Childcare Coordinator

Tim Nipp

Music Director

Kelvin Reed

Associate Minister of Worship

Will Renfroe

IT Systems Administrator

John Solomon

Crosswalk Audio Engineer

Stacie Tandy

Partnership Director

Samuel Sadler

Local Missions Director

Dara Sammons

Art Director

Jane Simmons

GraceWorks Counselor

Kelsey Smith

GraceWorks Counselor

Hannah Starr

Interim Communications Director

We're Glad You're Here!